Organisation

Ledning & administration

   

Alexander Eriksen

VD/CEO och koncernchef
Tel: 010-160 55 00 
E-Post: alexander.eriksen@diagonal.se

Karin Backlund

Ekonomichef
Tel: 010-160 55 03 
E-Post: karin.backlund@diagonal.se

 

Karin Otterdahl

Kundtjänstansvarig
Tel: 010-160 55 10 
E-Post: karin.otterdahl@diagonal.se

Maria Saarinen

Försäljningschef
Tel: 010-160 55 06 
E-Post: maria.saarinen@diagonal.se

Pär Odqvist

CIO/Systemansvarig
Tel: 010-160 55 04 
E-Post: par.odqvist@diagonal.se

Andreas Andersson

CTO /Teknikansvarig 
Tel: 010-160 55 05 
E-Post: andreas.andersson@diagonal.se

Yvonne Hägg

Service- och Produktionschef
Tel: 010-160 55 07 
E-Post: yvonne.hagg@diagonal.se

Birgitta Olsson

Ekonomiassistent
Tel: 010-160 55 08 
E-Post: birgitta.olsson@diagonal.se

Helena Andersson

Layout / Produktion 
Tel: 010-160 55 16 
E-Post: helena.andersson@diagonal.se

Carol Schultheis

Layout / Produktion
Tel: 010-160 55 13
E-Post: carol.schultheis@diagonal.se

Pia Johansson

Operativ chef – DiaTel 
Tel: 033-700 71 00
E-Post: pia.johansson@diatel.se

   
       

Styrelse

   
Ulf Nyrén
Ordförande
Klas Bengtsson
Ledamot
Alexander Eriksen
Ledamot
Håkan Palmborg
Ledamot
Karin Backlund
Suppleant
       

Revisor

   
Lars Olander Revision AB